Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind Clawson & Company Insurance.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Clawson & Company Insurance, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Chip Clawson

Chip Clawson

President

chip@clawsoninsurance.com
954-389-6930
Ext 201

Patricia Clawson Hamilton

Patricia Clawson Hamilton

CEO

patricia@clawsoninsurance.com
954-389-6930
Ext 203

Antronette Simmons

Antronette Simmons

Personal Lines Manager

asimmons@clawsoninsurance.com
954-389-6930
Ext 202

Alexander Hamilton

Alexander Hamilton

Insurance Advisor

alexander@clawsoninsurance.com
954-389-6930
Ext 205

Michelle Klipfel

Michelle Klipfel

Customer Advocate Champion

michelle@clawsoninsurance.com
954-389-6930
Ext 204

Tafaya Coleman

Tafaya Coleman

Customer Advocate Champion

tcoleman@clawsoninsurance.com
954-389-6930
Ext 204

Clawson & Company Insurance is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.